Hey folks !

 

I am going to be incomunicado for about 3 weeks.

Taking a hitch hiking break through Northern

California, Oregon and on up into Washington.

Going to the Rainbow Gathering (yes I REALLY go to that).

Lots of strong females, DIY and more and besides,

(they even have womyns space and LG/etc space.)

Hey I can’t afford Michigan womens festival !

I also hope to go trainhopping for the first time – finally.

Yes I am a Radfeminist, Anarchist with alot of train hopping, travelling & poor friends. Yes I really exist :>)

So I look forward to returning to this blog when I get back.

 

3 Comments

  1. jilla said,

    June 30, 2011 at 3:23 am

    Bon voyage. Send postcards.

    Envy.

  2. smash said,

    June 30, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I like what you’ve been saying here, so I’m adding you to my blogroll. Thanks for speaking your truth. Have a great trip.

  3. June 30, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I’m sure I’ll blog about it all at some point!


Leave a Reply

